Women in IP Networking Group: Movies & Breakfast

Friday, November 15

RBG – A DOCUMENTARY ABOUT RUTH BADER GINSBURG

WHEN: November 15, 2019 – 8 AM to 10 AM

COST: $20 at the door (cash only)

Please register by emailing the appropriate host firms below.

 

Calgary – Bennett Jones LLP
Debra Horvath : HorvathD@bennettjones.com 

Edmonton – Field Law/Thompson Woodruff
Shohini Bagchee : sbagchee@fieldlaw.com
Katrina Williams : katrina@twpatent.ca

Halifax/St. John’s – Stewart McKelvey
Daniela Bassan : dbassan@stewartmckelvey.com 

Montréal – Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Geneviève Bergeron : gbergeron@blg.com 
Clara Chow : cchow@blg.com

Ottawa – Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Faylene Lunn : flunn@osler.com 

Toronto – Chitiz Pathak LLP/Dale & Lessmann LLP
Reinette DuPreez : rdupreez@chitizpathak.com

Vancouver – Oyen Wiggs Green & Mutala
Jayde Wood : jwood@patentable.com