IPIC Virtual President's Tour

June 21 - 24, 2021, 1 pm - 2 pm ET

Pres Tour 2021

Join IPIC President Stephanie Chong for an update on recent and upcoming IPIC activities related to our new Strategic Plan and a Q&A on issues currently facing the IP profession.

  • Monday, June 21 - Central Region (Manitoba, Ontario and Quebec)
    12pm - 1pm CDT, 1pm - 2pm EDT
  • Wednesday, June 23 – Atlantic Region (New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador)
    EVENT CANCELLED
  • Thursday, June 24 – Western Region (British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan)
    10am - 11am PDT, 11am - 12pm MDT

A Zoom link will be sent to you 24 hours before the event. 

Register

Purchase

Member Price

Register

Western Region $0.00 Sign In
Proceed to Checkout

Non-Member Price

Register

Western Region $0.00
Proceed to Checkout